Select Page

Watch live: The Drum Awards for PR winners ceremony

This year's winners of The Drum Awards for PR will be revealed today – and you can watch the live results show right here. Our ceremony from The Drum Labs in London will kick off at 4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 11pm Singapore Standard Time and all you have to do is tune in to...

Top 5 trends in experiential marketing in 2021

As live events ramp up once more, experiential marketing is primed to return to the spotlight. From festivals to retail installations, guerrilla stunts to unmissable activations, there are many avenues available to marketers wanting to reach consumers enjoying their...