Select Page

This year’s winners of The Drum Awards for the Digital Industries will be revealed today – and you can watch the live results show right here.

Our ceremony will kick off at 4pm BST/ 11am ET/ 11pm Singapore Standard Time and all you have to do is tune in to the live stream above.

You can also check out who is in contention with our full list of the 2021 nominees.

The Drum Awards for the Digital Industries is a global competition that rewards the companies and people behind the most effective, innovative marketing.

One of the longest-running events in The Drum Awards calendar, it first launched in 2006 and is judged by senior figures from international brands, global consultancies, and fast-growing independent agencies.

This year, the awards were presided over by a stellar jury that included Getty Images’ Yara Ohashi, The Walt Disney Company’s Usama Al-Qassab, Unilever’s Jo Royce and Mums in Tech’s June Angelides MBE. The judging panel was chaired by Phil Jones of Podge.