Select Page

This year’s winners of The Drum Awards for Digital Advertising APAC will be revealed today – and you can watch the live results show right here.

Our ceremony will kick off at 4pm Singapore Standard Time / 8am BST / 3am ET and all you have to do is tune in to the live stream above.

You can also check out who is in contention with our full list of the 2021 nominees.

The Drum Awards for Digital Advertising highlight the very best of digital media and the technology that sits behind the world's most effective campaigns.

This year, the awards were presided over by a stellar jury that included IBM’s Deepali Naair, Visa’s Liru Chan, Google’s Sapna Chadha and KFC’s Saiba Singh.